I suggest you ...

Transfer of ownership

Add ability to transfer ownership of form to another person. Useful for when a person leaves the company or changes roles and form ownership needs to transfer to another person.

1,397 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Marcus Hamilton-Mills shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

95 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Chris Harding commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

This absolutely should be done, as an admin I should be able to see all forms created in my organisation and their results. As well as being able to transfer the ownership of a form to another user when someone leaves.

• Custie commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Not only is this very poor design, but you leave the Form active for 30 days after the person leaves, will zero notification and when the 30 days is up after they have left, you just get "Form doesn't Exist". Kind of embarrassing of Microsoft to release such a solution, clearly not ready for any kind of enterprise deployment.

• Cassie commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Maybe this will help someone else but if you have Microsoft Teams you are able to collaborate and have more than one person working on a form or give it to a specific person.

• Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

This is necessary. People change roles or leave companies - forms need to be able to to passed on to other users.

• Graham Black commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Moving forms doesn't work if you are at the 200 forms limit. Get the generic "Something went wrong / Session ID" error message. Deleting a form to trash doesn't help. Deleting Trash does!