Undelete of a form.
it's of course possble to delete the wrong form by mistake!
Laura T commented
I deleted an 'Untitled' Form as it looked like it was created and not used. It then deleted my real live form that had data in it that I had not clicked on. Very annoying that I cannot recover this (also accepting that the mistake may have been mine).
If this functionality does not get changed then can it include the title of the Form in the 'are you sure' message so it is clear what it will delete if you accept?.
This is needed. As a teacher I need to be able to recover mistakes.
Tom Stack commented
We just had a user do this. The Ondrive has a recycle bin why is there not on here at least for admins to recover for a user.