allow survey creator to suppress resubmit link at end of survey
When an anonymous user who received the survey as a link has finished the survey they are given a link to Retake the same survey again.
I can't see any way for the survey creator to disable this. Could this be added as a feature?
Juan Cosme commented
Will be great and should be a simple upgrade!!!
Eric Abla commented
This would be a fantastic feature! As someone who is looking to use Forms on a weekly basis, this is a request I would have for 99% of my surveys.
I believe it would be less common that you would want someone to be able to respond to the survey multiple times. More often than not, you are looking for one response per individual.